V for LiVia: Broken

I’m crushed. I’m bleeding to death. I just lost almost everything I hold dear.

Its done. I’m done. Its finished….

The “It gets better project” is a great campaign until you get the kids out of school and into the real world. Once in the real word you learn it doesn’t get better. It gets worse. If it truly got better why is our communities suicide rate 3 times that of others? If it really got better we could marry whom we love. If it really got better a lot of people would not have lost their familes just for the way they are.

So no….it doesn’t get better. In the real world you either pick up a sword and fight for your rights or stand back and let others do it for you.

Death. Heartbreak. Humiliation. Oppression. Forever.

livia

~ by LiVia on May 26, 2011.

One Response to “V for LiVia: Broken”

  1. Wow. I’m so sorry about whatever you went through…if you need to talk to someone, feel free to shoot me an email.

Comments are closed.