V for Vengeful: Tennessee passes Discrimination bill

I just don’t know what to say…..I’m ashamed I ever stepped foot is this state as a child and I’m ashamed I grew up here. I’m ashamed of my Government and I’m sad for the LGBTTQ community.  How can anyone argue its okay to discriminate?

You can read the article from Nashville’s Channel 5 news. Beware, this is something coming to a state near you.

I guess all those business’s who cried “Hardship” got their revenge on us poor ungodly Faggots, Dykes and Trannies huh? Please good gentlemen and ladies of the Board, forgive us for our transgression of being BORN.

I call for a BOYCOTT against the State of Tennessee and emails to be sent to the Congressmen who allowed this to happen. Be polite, no raging, but please make sure to add you will be sure to do all you can to make damn sure they don’t get re-elected. There is no room for hate in ANY capital city who’s whole purpose is to protect its citizens.

Oh, and least I forget…..the Nationally known Tennessee Bill (Don’t say gay bill) passed as well…..I’m simply sick over it.

Seriously, how many more kids need to die from suicide because they are taught from the beginning that how they feel is wrong? If ONE child kills himself over the lack of information that Tennessee lawmakers restricted today, anyone who voted for this mean and vicious law should stand trial for murder.

LiVia

~ by LiVia on May 20, 2011.

One Response to “V for Vengeful: Tennessee passes Discrimination bill”

  1. What passed today is simply sick. Disgust is not a strong enough word. I wish that I had not been born in this hate filled state.

Comments are closed.