V for Vivified: One week later

I am currently working on a project for the blog that reflects the topic of fair treatment, understanding or lack there of and program access by the LGBT community for trans people. From what I have been reading thus far and as I have reported myself, most people who are Trans do not feel that the LGB community really understands or supports us as much as they should or fight as hard as they could for the “T” in their title.

However instead of going off half cocked on the subject, I am instead taking today to work on a rather lovely piece I hope my readers enjoy. I feel fortunate that my blog has been around a week and has had 78 view, averaging now about 20 views a day. Sure this is a small number but to know 78 people have read my thoughts makes me hopeful that 78 people may have found something to take with them from my blog. Be sure to read tomorrows Blog update: V for Vanguard.

LiVia

~ by LiVia on May 3, 2011.

 
